Patient Reviews & Testimonials

HEAR WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT US!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Owens!Sherri F.

Very friendly and professional staff. Enjoyed working with Dr. Owens and his office staff.

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit Ever Kara D.

Dr. Owens and his entire staff are wonderful! They go the extra mile to ensure you are well taken care of.

Sep 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar There is really not a whole lot to say other than the people are nice and friendly, the only thing…Paul M.

There is really not a whole lot to say other than the people are nice and friendly, the only thing that I don’t like and didn’t appreciate is my spouse could not be in the room while there is a treatment or procedure being conducted. I think that your spouse should be allowed to be with you, especially if you have moderate to high stress levels, or are prone to panic attacks, things of that nature. I probably would have my dental work done there if it wasn’t for that. That is my opinion and I hope that the facility takes that into consideration.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. OwensJoe W.

I arrived having forgotten to do my online paperwork. The staff was very friendly and set me up at a computer to complete this. My wait time was 5 minutes after completing paperwork. They offered me a water while I waited and I didn’t even have time to open it. The staff was very attentive, helpful and very friendly! Dr. Owens was prompt, professional and friendly. The man was as nice as his staff!

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A delightful and painless experience…Srilal W.

A delightful and painless experience….from the charming and courteous front desk to the impeccable facility and staff. Dr. Owens is highly competent and considerate.

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Implants Angela M.

I came in to get two posts embedded for my first dental implants and although the procedure sounds like it would be an invasive and time-consuming one, I didn’t require sedation, suffered little to no discomfort or pain (didn’t even need pain medications afterwards) and the procedures were performed relatively quickly. Dr. Owens is always friendly, professional and has a great “chair side” manner (which includes following up by phone with patients).

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Hello,When my sister and I arrived and opened our car doors we noticed a beautiful lady coming…Sandra W.

Hello, When my sister and I arrived and opened our car doors we noticed a beautiful lady coming our way. She said she was on her way to the mail box, but stopped and offered assistance. We were delighted nevertheless. As we all walked into the office we were greeted with a friendly hello from everyone that was behind the desk. Then Claudia came over and said good morning to us, which made my day and well as the other little office ladies that came over to say hi as well. Then called back to a dental chair and they proceeded to put me under sedation. All went well. I don’t remember too much after that, when trying to come out of sedation. Just headed on home with my sister. But I can tell you this, I felt no pain at all, before or after my procedure and none the next day either. Both my doctors, Dr. Owens and Dr. Macaulay were wonderful. You couldn’t ask for any finer doctors. They cannot help but to be respected for the fine dental work that they do. Many thanks, Sandra Wright

Aug 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient!!Linda N.

Even though my personal experience was much worse than expected, I was so glad to be in the care of the entire team. I love Dr. Owen’s and his entire staff is amazing.

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Happy CamperElizabeth H.

I am extremely happy with the care I have received in Dr. Owen’s office. I appreciate both Dr. Owns and his staff being sensitive to both my fear of dental procedures and my inability to deal (well) with pain.

Aug 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Joy LennJoy L.

I have been very satisfied with the procedures and care I have received. The staff is very helpful and courteous and always available for assistance.

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar making the journey easier…Mary S.

I’ve been an RN for 30 yrs. This was my first visit to Dr. Owen as I have been looking for someone who can help me with a painful molar with a bridge that my DDS can’t fix. So far this has been an outstanding experience. From the initial call everyone has been warm hearted and kind. I have never seen a cleaner more relaxing office. Even the waiting room was cozy. Vickie (who has worked for him for many years) was so reassuring. She brought my back and stayed with me through my visit. It was like I’d brought a friend along for company. Dr Owen did a thorough exam. He gave me several options and even offered help with getting a second opinion. I don’t need a second opinion. I feel completely comfortable under doctor Owen’s care. I need to have the tooth removed and an implant tomorrow. I will let you know how it goes.

Jul 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Medical/Dental ExperienceLaura W.

This practice really has it right. Everyone is friendly, efficient and competent. They took time to explain things and to listen to my concerns. Dr. Owens called the next day to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Owens and his staff.

Jun 27, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff Joe H.

Doctor and staff informative and allayed my dental concerns effectively. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing! She was so gentle and thoroughMichael P.

My hygienist was amazing! She was so gentle and thorough. I appreciate her professionalism and was glad to get in earlier than my appointment time. Everyone is so polite and very friendly. Thanks for being so wonderful!

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service!Kim S.

Impeccable customer service! Everyone super nice and very attentive!

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding VisitNikki C.

Very Friendly and Helpful

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar GHGeorgia H.

Excellent experience; Dr Owens and his staff were very friendly and helpful.

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental ExamJacqueline D.

I give this agency five star rating.

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so niceRochelle W.

Everyone in this office is so nice. As much as I do not like going to the dentist, I do enjoy going to this office. They do a great job and make you very welcome and comfortable. I would recommend this office to everyone !

Jun 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great PeopleCarol H.

This is the most professional office I have ever dealt with!

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar SurveyLisa H.

Dr. Owens and his staff are exceptional Thank you all!

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this office Nancy L.

Would highly recommend this office

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and took great care to make sure I understood everything about my procedureYvonne C.

Staff was friendly and took great care to make sure I understood everything about my procedure. Dr Owens made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.

Jun 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owens officeQuincy H.

Great provider with an awesome staff.

Jun 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar More than five star. Sarah WatkinsSarah W.

I have never been to a dental office,ever (and I’m 71)where everything was so perfect. I haven’t been able to have my teeth cleaned for several years due to them being so sensitive. I have some special problems and couldn’t get my dentist to help me. Dr. Owen and his staff could not have been more caring. You can’t know how good they are unless you experience their care ‘first hand’. I was relaxed and didn’t hurt even once. All I can say is THANK YOU!

Jun 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very attentive to my needs before during and after the procedure. DrAnna M.

Everyone in the office was very attentive to my needs before during and after the procedure. Dr. Owen’s call the day after the procedure was appreciated. I should have done this sooner and not put it off. I will recommend to others.

May 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great ServiceSharon R.

The entire staff made me comfortable during my visit. I had a tooth extracted and the doctor was really excellent in making me feel relaxed throughout the procedure. He even followed-up the next day with a call. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

May 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience. Dora A.

My experience for my first visit to Dr. Owens was very good. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. His office was very clean and very tastefully decorated. Everyone was very sensitive to my comfort and they explain in great details to make sure I understood everything that was require to take care of my dental situation. I left feeling very confident that they could take care of my dental problems.

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank youCandyss B.

Thank you for your excellent service.

May 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Once again,a professional,comfortable experienceMaryLou G.

As usual: pleasant surrounding, warm and friendly staff,superior and meticulous treatment.

May 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience which is most times rare in the dental world.Dick D.

Always a pleasant experience which is most times rare in the dental world.

Apr 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!Brad W.

Great staff – very professional – relaxing atmosphere

Apr 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Owens PeriodonticsBill C.

Best periodontist and best dental hygienist in the field, as far as I am concerned.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office!Vanessa L.

It was my first visit. It was so nice to be greeted in such a friendly manner. Everyone was so kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Owens was very nice and very professional. I have faith he will do a great job on my surgery.

Apr 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I’m in good hands when I visit Owens Perio for treatment or adviceAngela M.

I always feel that I’m in good hands when I visit Owens Perio for treatment or advice. I’m confident that Dr. Owens and staff know what they’re doing and are very meticulous in their approach.

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Initial ConsultationFlorencio M.

Dr. Owens fully explained to me the entire prucedure and how much it would cost. They are very friendly and will most likely have all of what I need done here.

Apr 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Happy toothJames J.

Would return to to this office when I have the need

Mar 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team!Jennifer P.

Highly recommended! This team made my experience a very pleasant one!

Mar 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This will be my third implant and so far I have experienced no pain just tender loving careDick D.

This will be my third implant and so far I have experienced no pain just tender loving care. They are super. Having had lots of dental work in the past, this is by far the best I have ever had.

Mar 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendlyCurtis S.

Very helpful and friendly

Mar 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar If you are like me you do not want to go to the dentist. When I started getting Sam K.

If you are like me you do not want to go to the dentist. When I started using Dr. Owens office …. wow It makes me want to go back ha ha. They will not break you bank either they really try to work with you and give the best care possible. I will always use their services

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owen’s office provides the best health care experience I have ever had in my 60 yearsRobert M.

Dr. Owen’s office provides the best health care experience I have ever had in my 60 years. Without exception, they are exactly on time with no waiting, thoughtful and gentle in their care, and provide a calm, pleasant setting. Every business should be run exactly as Dr. Owens runs his practice. I’ve seen many highly respected health care providers. Dr. Owens office is in a league of its own.

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar NO NEED TO HAVE FEAR I THIS DENTIST’S OFFICEConnie T.

Greetings and check-in and business matters by front office staff are outstanding, as is all the staff which makes one feel comfortable. Procedures were rather simple and painless – if additional care is needed, I would definitely return to Dr. Owens’ practice.

Mar 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar NO NEED TO HAVE FEAR IN THIS DENTIST’S OFFICEConnie T.

Greetings and check-in and business matters by front office and other staff members is outstanding and they make one feel comfortable. Procedures seemed rather simple and painless-if additional procedures are needed, I would definitely return to Dr. Owens’ practice.

Mar 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar No need to have fear in this dentist’s office! Greetings and check-in and business matters by…Connie T.

No need to have fear in this dentist’s office! Greetings and check-in and business matters by front office staff are outstanding, as is all the staff which makes one feel comfortable. Procedures were rather simple and painless – if additional procedures are needed, I would definitely return to Dr. Owens’ office.

Mar 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ConsultationJacque W.

The staff was very accomodating, when working me in for a quick consultation (without an appointment).

Mar 4, 2014